Office Bearers

Inquiries can be directed to the Honorary Secretary,

Mr Andreas Demetriades


Office Bearers and Council Members

President: Dr Neil MacGillivray
Past President: Dr Niall Finlayson
Treasurer: Dr Malcolm Kinnear
Secretary: Mr Andreas Demetriades
Assistant Secretary: Laura Dempster
Webmaster: Mr Iain Macintyre

Council Members:
Dr David Wright (Proceedings Editor)
Dr Patricia Whatley (Proceedings Editor)
Mr Geoffrey Hooper
Professor Gordon Lowe
Dr Essie Tough
Dr Laura Dempster
Dr Clyne Shepherd
Dr James Friend
Dr Iain MacLeod